International Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2020

The Induction Award Ceremony for the International Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2020 will be held during the Arnold Sports Festival on Saturday, March 7, 2020, from 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m. in Columbus, Ohio.

Only select members of the international media and world champions will be allowed access by invitation only.

Inductees for the Class of 2020 are:

* Kirstie Ennis – Marine Corp. Veteran, Amputee, Snowboarder/ Climber/ Swimmer/ Marathoner
* Forrest Griffin – Former UFC Light Heavyweight Champion and Hall of Famer
* Johnny Damon – Two-time World Series Champion (NY Yankees and Boston Red Sox)
* Lesley Visser – Most Highly Acclaimed Female Sportscaster of All-Time
* Eddie George – Four-time NFL Pro Bowler (Tennessee), Heisman Trophy winner (Ohio State)

For more information visit,

Access to event will be strictly enforced with security due to high profile stars in attendance.

Ceremony will be hosted by Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger and Dr. Robert Goldman.

If you wish to be considered for the invitation only VIP list, please send an email requesting written permission for access to event, which you must print out and bring with you to ISHOF Ceremony along with your business card.  ISHOF reserves the right to deny access and resend the invitation for attendance.

No one without permission in writing will be allowed to attend.

Send your request by email to:

Dr. Robert M. Goldman
Founder & Chairman-International Sports Hall of Fame

(Include your: Full legal name, Media affiliation, Mailing address, Email address and Cell phone.)

Thank you,
Organizing Committee-International Sports Hall of Fame

Robert M. Goldman MD, PhD, DO, FAASP

· World Chairman-International Medical Commission
· Co-Founder & Chairmen of the Board-A4M
· Founder & Chairman-International Sports Hall of Fam
· Co-Founder & Chairman-World Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine
· President Emeritus-National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM)
· Chairman-U.S. Sports Academy’s Board of Visitors