Arnold Classic Physique

Breon Ansley Wins Inaugural Crown

Breon Ansley of Rowland Heights, Calif., made history when he won the inaugural Arnold Classic Physique title. Ansley received the champion’s trophy from Arnold Schwarzenegger and $5,000, a Tony Nowak Official Champions Jackets and congratulations from Catherine Colle of Midway Labs USA and Darin Sliker of Animal.

The remainder of the Arnold Classic Physique top six:

  • 2nd place: Arash Rahbar received $2,000 and a trophy from Monster Energy and Europa Sports.
  • 3rd place: Courage Opara received $1,500 and trophy Jan Tana and VPX.
  • 4th place: Danny Hester received $1,000 and a trophy from Grunt Style and Iso-Sport.
  • 5th place: Kevin Ford received $1,000 and a trophy from the Columbus Dispatch and MuscleEgg.
  • 6th place: Dani Younan received $500 and a trophy from Musclegen Research and Pure Protein.

2018 Competitors

Armando Aman
Breon Ansley
Santiago Aragon
Isaac Balbi
Lee Banks
RD Caldwell
Ko Chandetka
Garrott Coelho
Marvin Cornejo
Eric Dankwa
Tony Davis
Roger Ferrer
Kevin Ford
Aaron Futel
Dion Harris
Danny Hester

Shavis Higa
Andrew Landis
Jason Lowe
Nhon Ly
Svetozar Milehkovic
Christopher Niemczyk
Courage Opara
Kenneth Owens
Matt Pattison
Panexce Pierre
Arash Rahbar
Sharif Reid
AJ Shukoori
Kevin Wilson
Dani Younan


2018: Breon Ansley