Fitness International

Graber Caps Career With Fitness I Win

Ryall Graber, an eight-year veteran who has competed in 42 IFBB Pro League contests, took home the biggest victory of her career when she won the Fitness International at the 2019 Arnold Sports Festival. Graber, who has competed 16 times at Arnold Classic Worldwide events, received the champion’s trophy from Arnold Schwarzenegger, a $25,000 check, a Tony Nowak Official Champions Jacket and congratulations from Phil Williams of VPX and Carol Zawadzki of Midway Labs USA.

The remainder of the Fitness International top six:

  • 2nd place: Whitney Jones of Gilbert, Ariz., received $13,000 and a trophy from Optimum Nutrition and Europa Sports.
  • 3rd place: Tiffany Chandler of Somerset, N.J., received $8,000 and a trophy from Best Bar Ever and Yamamoto Nutrition.
  • 4th place: Missy Farrell-Truscott of Redmond, Wash., received $5,000 and a trophy from Musclegen Research and Jan Tana.
  • 5th place: Kate Errington of England received $3,000 and a trophy from MFIT SUPPS and PROSUPPS.
  • 6th place: Allison Ethier of Canada received $2,000 and a trophy from MuscleEgg and Animal.

2019 Comptetitors

Jaclyn Baker
Tiffany Chandler
Danielle Chikeles
Kate Errington
Allison Ethier
Missy Farrell-Truscott
Ryall Graber
Whitney Jones
Sara Kovach
Emma Paveley
Aurika Tyrgale

Fitness International Champions

1994: Carol Lynn Semple
1995: Carol Lynn Semple
1996: Alexandra Beres
1997: Carol Semple-Marzetta
1998: Susie Curry
1999: Susie Curry
2000: Kelly Ryan
2001: Jenny Worth
2002: Susie Curry
2003: Susie Curry
2004: Adela Garcia
2005: Jen Hendershott
2006: Adela Garci

2007: Kimberly Klein
2008: Kimberly Klein
2009: Jen Hendershott
2010: Adela Garcia
2011: Adela Garcia
2012: Adela Garcia
2013: Tanji Johnson
2014: Oksana Grishina
2015: Oksana Grishina
2016: Oksana Grishina
2017: Oksana Grishina
2018: Whitney Jones
2019: Ryall Graber